No. The ability to move an icon library does not mean that more than one copy of Pixadex should be accessing it. The library is not designed to work in this way, and if you attempt to do so, bad things will happen. We strongly recommend against it.
We've tried to anticipate most questions you might have. However, if you can't find the answer you're looking for here, send us your query and we'll answer it personally.